A. Sideways Sled Pull 10 meters R/L; rest 90 sec x 5
45#
the 10# added from last week felt like a huge jump, but definitely easier with my left side leading than the right

B1. Suitcase Carry 40-50m; rest 60 sec btw arms
30# added total
B2. Single Arm DB Push Press x 6-8 @ 31X1; rest 60 sec btw arms
35# all sets (8,7,8,7)
x4
Really trying to keep hips and ribs/shoulders level and square on both of these movements. The carries were particularly tough -I kept leaning sideways and shortening my stride on the right side to keep it closer underneath me, which is just plain goofy looking.

[had to break the workout in half at this point... came back later in the evening to finish it]
C. Internal Rotation Contract Relax 10 on/5 off x 6 R/L; rest 1 min x 3
These were irritating my lower back on the right side (no matter which side I was rotating, which is strange), so I started holding a slight hollow as well- back felt better that way though I think it limited ROM some.

+
3 rounds for time:
6 Strict Pull-Ups
12 Ring Push-Ups
24 Cross Box Step-Ups 12"
12 Anchored Strict Sit-Ups
6 Dual DB Push Press 35#
14:30 (4:18, 5:10, 5:02)
I'm blaming having to break the pull ups up on the 5lbs I've gained.
The push presses were way tougher than I anticipated but I think my core was just a little shot - they felt wobbly. Getting the DBs up to my shoulders was actually really hard.